Be one of the first to book your place on our new flagship  
Available exclusively to MSC Voyagers Club Members until March 18

We are delighted to announce that bookings are now open for the new jewel in our fleet. 

MSC Grandiosa will set sail from November 2019 to tour the pearls of the Mediterranean: Genoa, Rome, Palermo, Valletta, Barcelona and Marseille. 

Building on the success of the Meraviglia Class, she offers even more public space than her sister ships, along with a series of exciting innovations. 

Cirque du Soleil*, a world leader in live entertainment, has created 2 brand new shows exclusively for MSC Grandiosa, which you can enjoy in a high-tech lounge while savouring a superb culinary experience. 
And if you choose the Aurea Experience, you’ll appreciate the pleasures of flexible dining and unlimited drinks in a dedicated restaurant

Best of all, MSC Voyagers Club members can take advantage of 2 weeks of exclusive pre-booking until March 18! Members can enjoy the standard 5% club discount plus a further 5% off our Early Booking fares, valid for 6 months**. 

So book now and start looking forward to the grandest of Mediterranean vacations!



*The Cirque du Soleil at Sea shows are not included in the cruise price.
**This offer cannot be combined with any other discount and it is valid from
 March 5 to September 4.


Filters
UPDATE RESULTS

Destination

11/01/2019 - 03/01/2020

Departure Port

Cruise Ship

Products

72 Cruises
5 Itineraries

Mediterranean

Cruise Ship MSC Grandiosa Embarkation Port Genoa Departure Date Saturday, December 07, 2019
7Nights
Starting from
$ 449 * pp
INTERIOR

Sat, November 23, 2019
$519.00
Sat, November 30, 2019
$519.00
Sat, December 07, 2019
$449.00
Sat, December 14, 2019
$449.00
Sat, December 21, 2019
$1099.00
Sat, December 28, 2019
$1299.00
Sat, January 04, 2020
$519.00
Sat, January 11, 2020
$449.00
Sat, January 18, 2020
$449.00
Sat, January 25, 2020
$449.00
Sat, February 01, 2020
$449.00
Sat, February 08, 2020
$519.00
Sat, February 15, 2020
$519.00
Sat, February 22, 2020
$519.00
Sat, February 29, 2020
$619.00
Best price

Itinerary

See all Dates and Prices

Mediterranean

Cruise Ship MSC Grandiosa Embarkation Port Civitavecchia Departure Date Sunday, December 08, 2019
7Nights
Starting from
$ 449 * pp
INTERIOR

Sun, November 24, 2019
$519.00
Sun, December 01, 2019
$519.00
Sun, December 08, 2019
$449.00
Sun, December 15, 2019
$449.00
Sun, December 22, 2019
$1099.00
Sun, December 29, 2019
$1299.00
Sun, January 05, 2020
$519.00
Sun, January 12, 2020
$449.00
Sun, January 19, 2020
$449.00
Sun, January 26, 2020
$449.00
Sun, February 02, 2020
$449.00
Sun, February 09, 2020
$519.00
Sun, February 16, 2020
$519.00
Sun, February 23, 2020
$519.00
Sun, March 01, 2020
$619.00
Best price

Itinerary

See all Dates and Prices
1 2 3

T&C:

Bookings are open to members of the MSC Voyagers Club with the following membership levels until March 18, 2018: Classic; Silver; Gold; Black. The 5% discount on Early Booking fares is valid from March 5, 2018 to September 4, 2018. Rates are cruise only per person based on double occupancy and quoted in USD. Offer valid for new bookings only for U.S. & Canadian residents. Government fees and taxes (GFT) are additional for each guest. $99 reduced deposit per person for a limited time, as applicable. KIDS SAIL FREE: Kids 11 and under at time of sailing cruise free on select sailings. Kids must sail as 3rd/4th guests when sharing a stateroom with 2 full-fare paying adults to qualify to cruise for free. Charges that apply (where applicable) for kids cruise free are taxes and port dues, flights and transfer fees, and any add-ons. Kids cruise free offer is subject to availability and must be confirmed at the same time of booking. COMBINABLE DISCOUNTS: One (1) of the following discounts may be applied as applicable per stateroom: MSC Voyagers Club Discount; Military Discount; Interline Discount. Applicable to active and retired U.S. and Canadian military, civil service and interline personnel and their spouses, dependent children, parents, and parents-in-law. Qualifying guests must present an I.D.badge from their respective organization at time of booking. Offer is capacity-controlled, subject to availability, cannot be combined with any other discount or promotion and may be withdrawn without notice. MSC Cruises reserves the right to pass on any fuel surcharge without prior notice to all guests. MSC Cruises reserves the right to refuse to honor any prices/sailings that are erroneously printed or quoted. Other restrictions may apply. $99 reduced deposit per person expires May 31, 2018. Ship's registry: Malta

 
Need help planning?
SIGN UP TO RECEIVE CRUISE DEALS
GTM-WLMZGQ