ALL IN PLUS | SOUTHERN CARIBBEAN CRUISES

Included in this offer:

FREE Drinks (Easy Drink package includes selected wines, beer and cocktails) - Click here to see what's included, upgrade or compare our drink packages. 
FREE Wi-Fi (Standard Internet package) - Click here to see what's included. 
Shipboard Credit - $100 per stateroom for Balcony staterooms and higher; $25 per stateroom for Interior and Ocean View staterooms.
Reduced Deposit - $99 per adult (max $198 per stateroom)

Filters
UPDATE RESULTS

Destination

Departure Date

Departure Port

Cruise Ship

Number of Nights

Products

Sort by

41 Cruises
13 Itineraries

Caribbean & Antilles

Cruise Ship MSC Splendida Departure Port Fort de France Departure Date Saturday, December 12, 2020
7Nights
Starting from
$ 849 * pp
INTERIOR

Sat, November 28, 2020
$899.00
Sat, December 12, 2020
$849.00
Sat, December 26, 2020
$1299.00
Sat, January 09, 2021
$899.00
Sat, January 23, 2021
$899.00
Sat, February 06, 2021
$1229.00
Sat, February 20, 2021
$899.00
Sat, March 06, 2021
$899.00
Sat, March 20, 2021
$909.00
Sat, April 03, 2021
$1099.00
Best price

Itinerary

See all Dates and Prices

Caribbean & Antilles

Cruise Ship MSC Splendida Departure Port Pointe a Pitre Departure Date Sunday, November 29, 2020
7Nights
Starting from
$ 939 * pp
INTERIOR

Sun, November 29, 2020
$939.00
Sun, December 13, 2020
$939.00
Sun, December 27, 2020
Sold out
Sun, January 10, 2021
$939.00
Sun, January 24, 2021
$939.00
Sun, February 07, 2021
$1139.00
Sun, March 07, 2021
$939.00
Best price

Itinerary

See all Dates and Prices
1 2 3 4 5
Terms and Conditions   
Rates are cruise-only per person based on double occupancy with the exception of FLA & FLP categories and quoted in USD. Offer is valid for U.S. & Canadian residents only. Government fees,  taxes and port charges (GFT) are additional for each guest. Offer is capacity-controlled, subject to availability, and can be withdrawn at any time without prior notice. Cannot be combined with any other promotion. One (1) of the following discounts may be applied as applicable per stateroom: MSC Voyagers Club; Civil Service; Military; Interline. The Civil Service and Military discount can be applied up to YC1 (Yacht Club Deluxe Suite).  

MSC Cruises reserves the right to:  
- pass on any fuel surcharge without prior notice to all guests;  
- refuse to honor any prices/sailings that are erroneously printed or quoted.  
Other restrictions may apply. Ask for the "ALL IN PLUS" promotion when booking.   

Offer Expires: March 31, 2020

Ships' registry: Panama and Malta
 
Need help planning?
SIGN UP TO RECEIVE CRUISE DEALS
GTM-WLMZGQ