CARIBBEAN CRUISES ALL-IN PLUS OFFER:

7-Night Cruises from $399 pp
 

FREE Drinks (Easy Drink package includes selected wines, beer and cocktails) - Click here to see what's included, upgrade or compare our drink packages. 
FREE Wi-Fi (Standard Internet package) - Click here to see what's included. 
Shipboard Credit - $100 per stateroom for Balcony staterooms and higher; $25 per stateroom for Interior and Ocean View staterooms.
Reduced Deposit - $99 per adult (max $198 per stateroom)

Cruise the Eastern or Western Caribbean on one of the world's most beautiful ships, departing from Miami, Florida or Tampa, Florida:

 
Plus, enjoy the most anticipated brand-new private island, Ocean Cay MSC Marine Reserve, Bahamas. 
*Please check your itinerary, select sailings will not visit Ocean Cay.  
 

 

Are you worried about booking a cruise? Rest assured, we've got you covered with our new
CRUISE ASSURANCE PROGRAM: CANCEL UP TO 48 HOURS BEFORE YOUR CRUISE, RECEIVE A FUTURE CRUISE CREDIT & RESCHEDULE YOUR CRUISE
LEARN MORE
 

Filters
UPDATE RESULTS

Destination

05/02/2020 - 04/02/2021

Departure Port

Cruise Ship

Number of Nights

Products

Sort by

147 Cruises
63 Itineraries

Caribbean & Antilles

Cruise Ship MSC Seaside Departure Port Miami Departure Date Saturday, September 19, 2020
7Nights
Starting from
$ 469 * pp
INTERIOR

Sat, May 02, 2020
$529.00
Sat, May 30, 2020
$569.00
Sat, June 13, 2020
$629.00
Sat, June 27, 2020
$649.00
Sat, July 11, 2020
$669.00
Sat, July 25, 2020
$739.00
Sat, August 08, 2020
$679.00
Sat, August 22, 2020
$549.00
Sat, September 05, 2020
$509.00
Sat, September 19, 2020
$469.00
Sat, October 03, 2020
$479.00
Sat, October 17, 2020
$509.00
Best price

Itinerary

See all Dates and Prices

Caribbean & Antilles

Cruise Ship MSC Armonia Departure Port Miami Departure Date Sunday, May 03, 2020
7Nights
Starting from
$ 349 * pp
INTERIOR

Sun, May 03, 2020
$349.00
Sun, May 17, 2020
$349.00
Sun, June 07, 2020
$489.00
Sun, June 21, 2020
$499.00
Sun, July 05, 2020
$549.00
Sun, July 12, 2020
$569.00
Sun, July 19, 2020
$519.00
Sun, August 16, 2020
$409.00
Sun, August 23, 2020
$379.00
Sun, September 06, 2020
$379.00
Sun, September 13, 2020
$379.00
Sun, September 20, 2020
$379.00
Sun, October 04, 2020
$379.00
Sun, October 11, 2020
$379.00
Sun, October 18, 2020
$399.00
Best price

Itinerary

See all Dates and Prices
1 2 3 4 5

Terms and Conditions
Rates are cruise-only per person based on double occupancy with the exception of FLA & FLP categories and quoted in USD. Offer is valid for U.S. & Canadian residents only. Government fees,  taxes and port charges (GFT) are additional for each guest. Offer is capacity-controlled, subject to availability, and can be withdrawn at any time without prior notice. Cannot be combined with any other promotion. One (1) of the following discounts may be applied as applicable per stateroom: MSC Voyagers Club; Civil Service; Military; Interline. The Civil Service and Military discount can be applied up to YC1 (Yacht Club Deluxe Suite). 

MSC Cruises reserves the right to: 
- pass on any fuel surcharge without prior notice to all guests; 
- refuse to honor any prices/sailings that are erroneously printed or quoted. 
Other restrictions may apply. Ask for the "ALL IN PLUS" promotion when booking.   


Offer Expires: May 15, 2020  

Ships' registry: Panama and Malta

 
Need help planning?
SIGN UP TO RECEIVE CRUISE DEALS
GTM-WLMZGQ